– Staff/Board

The Saint Francis Service Dogs staff works tirelessly to help people with disabilities to better experience the world through partnership with a service dog.

NAMETITLEEMAILEXT
Cabell YouellExecutive Directoryouell@saintfrancisdogs.org402
Kristine SorensenAdministrative/Volunteer Coordinatorksorensen@saintfrancisdogs.org401
Amy MilbergerDirector of Philanthropyamilberger@saintfrancisdogs.org409
Kari GrimPhilanthropy Coordinatorkgrim@saintfrancisdogs.org405
Bob LeeBookkeeperrlee@saintfrancisdogs.org408
Deborah DuerkOperations Coordinatordduerk@saintfrancisdogs.org403
Marilyn WilsonTraining Program Managermalowi@saintfrancisdogs.org407
Kathy MarrPartner Program Managerkmarr@saintfrancisdogs.org410
Debbie CliftonStaff Trainerdebbie@saintfrancisdogs.org404
Doug BeckerMaintenance and Groundsdbecker@saintfrancisdogs.org
Robby ThomasKennel Managerrthomas@saintfrancisdogs.org
Madeline BruggemanIWDR Coordinatormadeline@saintfrancisdogs.org
KaiaStaff Doginfo@saintfrancisdogs.org
Say hello to Kaia, our Staff Dog.

Board of Directors

The Saint Francis Service Dogs Board of Directors is comprised of a diverse group of people that bring their unique talents to the service of Saint Francis. Their collective experience, expertise and commitment to the Saint Francis mission is key to our organization’s success.

Board of Directors:

Courtney Wiegard, DVM: President
Carol Downey: Vice President
Anne Jenkins: Secretary
Jeffrey Barbour, CPA: Treasurer
Nancy Hack:  Former President

Craig Balzer
John Carlin
Sally B. Craver, MSW
Jo Lynn Draper
Mark R. Finkler, DVM
Annette Kirby
Paula Mitchell
Jay O’Keeffe, Esq.
Jim Petrine
Nadia Summo
Robert Villamil
Kathy Baske Young

Tidewater Advisory Council

Carol Downey
Faye Gargiulo
Diana LoVecchio
Lynn Stivers
Janet Taake
Kelly Taylor
Rhonda Waldrop

Back to top