Staff

The Saint Francis Service Dogs staff works tirelessly to help people with disabilities to better experience the world through partnership with a service dog.
For questions or additional information about Saint Francis Service Dogs contact us at info@saintfrancisdogs.org or call 540.342.DOGS (3647).
Home | About Us | Our Programs | Apply For A Dog | How You Can Help | News & Events | Contact Us
Cabell Youell Executive Director youell@saintfrancisdogs.org ext. 402
Kristine Sorensen Administrative/Development Coordinator
Volunteer Coordinator
ksorensen@saintfrancisdogs.org
volunteer@saintfrancisdogs.org
ext. 401
Deborah Duerk Operations Coordinator dduerk@saintfrancisdogs.org ext. 403
Marilyn Wilson Training Program Coordinator malowi@saintfrancisdogs.org ext. 407
Kathy Marr Partner Program Manager kmarr@saintfrancisdogs.org ext. 410
Debbie Clifton Staff Trainer debbie@saintfrancisdogs.org ext. 404
Bob Lee Bookkeeper rlee@saintfrancisdogs.org ext. 408
Doug Becker Maintenance and Grounds dbecker@saintfrancisdogs.org
Robby Thomas Kennel Manager rthomas@saintfrancisdogs.org
Kaia Staff Dog info@saintfrancisdogs.org
Kaia takes her job as Saint Francis Staff Dog seriously...but she sure loves her weekends!
© Copyright 2018 | All Rights Reserved