The Saint Francis Service Dogs staff works tirelessly to help people with disabilities to better experience the world through partnership with a service dog.

Name Title Email Ext
Doug Becker Maintenance    
Madeline Bruggeman IWDR Coordinator madeline@saintfrancisdogs.org  
Debbie Clifton Staff Trainer debbie@saintfrancisdogs.org  
Deborah Duerk Director of Operations dduerk@saintfrancisdogs.org 403
Kari Grim Philanthropy Coordinator kgrim@saintfrancisdogs.org 405
Bob Lee Bookkeeper rlee@saintfrancisdogs.org 408
Kathy Marr Partner Program Manager kmarr@saintfrancisdogs.org 410
Amy Milberger Director of Philanthropy amilberger@saintfrancisdogs.org 409
Tiffany Moeltner Training Program Manager tmoeltner@saintfrancisdogs.org 404
Erin Morris Marketing and Public Relations Manager emorris@saintfrancisdogs.org 414
Kris Sorensen Client Services Coordinator ksorensen@saintfrancisdogs.org 410
Maggie St. John Administrative Coordinator maggie@saintfrancisdogs.org 401
Loreen Thompson Puppy Program Manager lthompson@saintfrancisdogs.org 406
Andrew Via Kennel Manager avia@saintfrancisdogs.org 413
Marilyn Wilson Puppy Programs Assistant malowi@saintfrancisdogs.org 407
Cabell Youell Executive Director youell@saintfrancisdogs.org 402