The Saint Francis Service Dogs staff works tirelessly to help people with disabilities to better experience the world through partnership with a service dog.

Name Title Email Ext
Doug Becker Maintenance    
Madeline Bruggeman IWDR Coordinator  
Debbie Clifton Staff Trainer  
Deborah Duerk Director of Operations 403
Kari Grim Philanthropy Coordinator 405
Bob Lee Bookkeeper 408
Kathy Marr Partner Program Manager 410
Amy Milberger Director of Philanthropy 409
Tiffany Moeltner Training Program Manager 404
Erin Morris Marketing and Public Relations Manager 414
Charles Saplak Maintenance and Groundskeeper    
Kris Sorensen Client Services Coordinator 410
Maggie St. John Administrative Coordinator 401
Loreen Thompson Puppy Program Assistant 406
Andrew Via Kennel Manager 413
Marilyn Wilson Puppy Programs Manager 407
Cabell Youell Executive Director 402