The Saint Francis Service Dogs staff works tirelessly to help people with disabilities to better experience the world through partnership with a service dog.

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT
Cabell Youell Executive Director youell@saintfrancisdogs.org 402
Kristine Sorensen Administrative/Volunteer Coordinator ksorensen@saintfrancisdogs.org 401
Amy Milberger Director of Philanthropy amilberger@saintfrancisdogs.org 409
Kari Grim Philanthropy Coordinator kgrim@saintfrancisdogs.org 405
Bob Lee Bookkeeper rlee@saintfrancisdogs.org 408
Deborah Duerk Operations Coordinator dduerk@saintfrancisdogs.org 403
Marilyn Wilson Puppy Program Manager malowi@saintfrancisdogs.org 407
Kathy Marr Partner Program Manager kmarr@saintfrancisdogs.org 410
Tiffany Moeltner Training Program Manager tmoeltner@saintfrancisdogs.org 406
Debbie Clifton Staff Trainer debbie@saintfrancisdogs.org 404
Doug Becker Maintenance and Grounds dbecker@saintfrancisdogs.org  
Andrew Via Kennel Manager avia@saintfrancisdogs.org  
Madeline Bruggeman IWDR Coordinator madeline@saintfrancisdogs.org  
Kaia Staff Dog info@saintfrancisdogs.org  

 

Say hello to Kaia, our Staff Dog.